Renew an Annual Subscription

Who can use this feature?

✅Users on our Professional Plan
Team Owner or Admins can update an Annual subscription

If you are on an Annual subscription, we will send you a reminder 30 days before your subscription is due to renew.

This gives you the opportunity to make any changes to your billing, including:

  • Remove Editors from your Team
  • Reduce the number of Editor Seats in your Annual billing

If you don't make any changes to your plan, your Annual billing will auto-renew.

We will use your Editor count at the time of renewal to calculate your Team invoice.

Renew your Annual Plan

  1. Open the Team Page in the File Browser
  2. Navigate to the Settings page and click the Admin Dashboard link

    Tip! Click the Admin Dashboard link in your reminder email.

  3. Click the Change Annual Plan link.
  4. We'll show you the total Number of Editors included and the total Subscription cost.
  5. Add more seats to your Annual Plan if you plan on adding or removing collaborators. Each Editor in your Team occupies a "Seat".
  6. Enter the updated number in the field. Click outside of the field to apply.
  7. Click the Accept Terms and Upgrade button to complete the process.
  8. We will update the number of Editors included in your Annual plan. We won't charge you until your Annual billing date.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.