Delete your Figma Account

Who can use this feature?

✅Users in Starter, Student or Professional Plans

In an Organization? Organization Admins will need to remove you from the Organization.

If you need to delete or cancel your account for any reason, you can do this directly from the Account Settings page.

There are a few things we recommend you do before cancelling your account:

WARNING: Deleting your account will delete any files you have created using the account, and can't be reversed.

  1. Click on your name in the File Browser.
  2. Navigate to the Settings page.
  3. Scroll down to the Account section at the bottom of the page.
  4. Click Delete Account to start the process.
  5. Complete the on-screen prompts.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.