To remove a team from your account, you can navigate to the team projects menu, click on the caret next to the team name and select 'Leave Team'.


If you want to remove a team that you own, be sure to remove all members from the team first: 

  1. Click your team name in the left side navigation
  2. Select the dropdown icon to the right of each member on the team and Remove them.
  3.  Once everyone has been removed from the team, click the dropdown icon to the right of the team name and you can Leave Team.

Once you have left the team, the team will be deleted. 

Did this answer your question?