Before you Start
Who can use this feature
You can only restored deleted Starter, Professional or Student teams
Teams in an Organization can't be restored
The Team Owner will have 28 days from deletion to restore a deleted Team. Once the 28 days has passed, the Team Files and Projects will be permanently deleted. This cannot be undone.
We will send you an email confirmation, when you cancel a Team. This includes a link which you can use to restore the Team and any Files or Projects included.
We'll send you another reminder a week before the link is due to expire.
- Open the confirmation email and click the Restore team button:
- This process will restore the Team for all collaborators. Click Restore team to confirm:
- We will restore your Team immediately and take you to the Team Page.
Note: If the link has expired, you'll see a message that your Team cannot be restored. Your Team Files and Projects will now be permanently deleted. Unfortunately, this action can't be undone.