If you need to delete or cancel your account for any reason, you can do this directly from the Account Settings page.
There are a few things we recommend you do before cancelling your account:
- If you have a paid plan, you will need to cancel your subscription before you can delete your account.
- If you are the owner of any resources, we recommend you transfer ownership:
- If you want to transfer ownership of your Drafts, you will also need to move those files to a team to ensure they are not also deleted when you delete your account.
Warning: Deleting your account will delete any files you have created using the account, and can't be reversed. This includes files in your Drafts.
- Click on your name in the File Browser.
- Navigate to the Settings page.
- Scroll down to the Account section at the bottom of the page.
- Click Delete Account to start the process.
- Complete the on-screen prompts.